Contact Us

OALC is a member organisation and can only provide advice to member town and parish councils and Parish Meetings.

If you would like further information about any of our services please contact us:-


Contact Form

Please complete all fields

Mailing Address

Oxfordshire Association of Local Councils,
Town Hall, Market Place, Wallingford, Oxfordshire OX10 0EG



Christine Lalley - County Officer, working days Monday - Friday lunchtime  - Office mobile 0774 6943076

Lucy Dalby - Assistant County Officer, working days Monday and Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday afternoons- Office mobile 0751 9367709

Karen Wheeler - Finance Officer 

OALC email



President - Cllr. Malcolm Leeding MBE, Forest Hill with Shotover Parish Council

Chair - Cllr Kiera Bentley, Faringdon Town Council

Vice Chair - Cllr Katharine Keats-Rohan, Wallingford Town Council